Ticket Sales

Group rates are available for groups of 20 or larger, please contact Kelsey Keith for details.

Gift certificates are available by contacting the box office at 403.255.6900 or email

Comedy Tickets without the Messy Human Interactions

Yes, you sure can buy tickets right here online. Our Ticket-OMatic™ system is way faster and more efficient than buying them at the door. Plus there’s no chance of human-to-human contact. Visit the online tickets page where you can go about your buying business. Welcome to the future…puny ticket buyer.

Multiple Dates
Starts:
Wed Nov 30, 2022
Ends:
Sat Dec 03, 2022
$25.00 CAD
Mon Dec 05, 2022
8:00 PM10:00 PM MST
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Wed Dec 07, 2022
Ends:
Sat Dec 10, 2022
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Wed Dec 14, 2022
Ends:
Sat Dec 17, 2022
$109.95 CAD
Sat Dec 31, 2022
8:00 PM1:00 AM MST
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Wed Jan 04, 2023
Ends:
Sat Jan 07, 2023
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Wed Jan 11, 2023
Ends:
Sat Jan 14, 2023
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Fri Jan 20, 2023
Ends:
Sun Jan 22, 2023

Please be advised that no refunds will be provided under any circumstances.

Ticket prices do not include GST or service charges. All prices in Canadian dollars. Prices and showtimes are subject to change for special events.